Origami Santas

This weekend, I went out shopping for Christmas presents. I visited one of my favourite stores, Uniqlo, and was glad to find the +J item I wanted to buy with a 30% discount (for my previous posts on J+ please click here and here). But my surprise did not end there; when I went to pay at the till, I saw this brilliant santas made from origami paper.

I realised that there are a lot of YouTube videos on how to make your santa from origami paper, but they are not as nice as the santas on Uniqlo.

Lambda.

[image © LambdaPhage]

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

